top of page
Search

+++EASTER OPENING HOURS+++

Monday 3rd April - 07.00 - 21.30 Tuesday 4th April - 07.00 - 21.30 Wednesday 5th April - 07.00 - 21.30 Thursday 6th April - 07.00 - 21.30 Good Friday to Easter Monday - Closed Tuesday 11th April - 07.00 - 21.30 Wednesday 12th April - 07.00 - 21.00 Thursday 13th April - 07.00 - 21.30 Friday 14th April - 08.30 - 18.00 Saturday 15th April - 08.00 - 13.00 Sunday 16th April - 08.00 - 13.00

Staff at MSC would like to wish all our customers an enjoyable Easter and hope to see you all over the holidays!


Recent Posts

See All

JOB VACANCY – TRAINEE SPORTS OFFICER

Do you want a career in helping people stay fit and healthy for life? Do you also want to keep fit yourself for free? Then this is the role for you! Melbourn Sports Centre has the opportunity for enth

++JOB VACANCY - DUTY MANAGER++

Be Active Melbourn Ltd are currently looking to employ a Duty Manager for our friendly leisure facility on Melbourn Village College grounds. This role offers a fantastic opportunity for anyone with ex

+++SWIMATHON 2024 IS NOW OPEN FOR ENTRIES!+++

Saturday 27th April 2024 It's the moment you've been waiting for, Swimathon 2024 is now open for entries! Sign up now and take advantage of Super-Early-Bird prices which will be available for a few we

Kommentare


bottom of page